Elmar Widmann
 Elmar Widmann

Elmar Widmann
Senior Area Manager

E. : elmar.widmann@traveleurope.cc

 Vanessa Gschwentner

Manager - Finance & Accounting

Vanessa Gschwentner

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4566
E. : vanessa.gschwentner@traveleurope.cc

 Monika Pichlová
 Monika Pichlová

Monika Pichlová
Assistant - Finance & Accounting

E. : Monika.Pichlova@traveleurope.cc

 Cornelia Hammerschmidt
 Cornelia Hammerschmidt

Cornelia Hammerschmidt
Senior Manager - Finance & Accounting

E. : cornelia.hammerschmidt@traveleurope.cc

 Daniela Schlögl
 Daniela Schlögl

Daniela Schlögl
Manager - Finance & Accounting

E. : daniela.schloegl@traveleurope.cc

 Andrea Wegscheidler
 Andrea Wegscheidler

Andrea Wegscheidler
Manager - Finance & Accounting

E. : andrea.wegscheidler@traveleurope.cc

 Martin Mungenast

Senior Flight Manager

Martin Mungenast

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4135
E. : martin.mungenast@traveleurope.cc

 Medine Arda
 Medine Arda

Medine Arda
Flight Assistant

E. : Medine.Arda@traveleurope.cc

 Carina Weinold
 Carina Weinold

Carina Weinold
Flight Manager

E. : carina.weinold@traveleurope.cc

 Susanna Gruber
 Susanna Gruber

Susanna Gruber
Flight Manager

E. : susanna.gruber@traveleurope.cc

 Brigitte Kleiner

Senior Front Office Manager

Brigitte Kleiner

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4003
E. : brigitte.kleiner@traveleurope.cc

 Birgit Enzenberg
 Birgit Enzenberg

Birgit Enzenberg
Front Office Manager

E. : birgit.enzenberg@traveleurope.cc

 Helmut Gschwentner
 Helmut Gschwentner

Helmut Gschwentner
General Manager

E. : office@traveleurope.cc

 Anton Gschwentner
 Anton Gschwentner

Anton Gschwentner
General Manager

E. : office@traveleurope.cc

 Daniel Akdogan

Senior Contract Manager - Hotels

Daniel Akdogan

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4826
E. : daniel.akdogan@traveleurope.cc

 Maria Auer
 Maria Auer

Maria Auer
Contract Manager – Hotels

E. : maria.auer@traveleurope.cc

 Ulrike Volderauer
 Ulrike Volderauer

Ulrike Volderauer
Contract Manager - Hotels

E. : ulrike.volderauer@traveleurope.cc

 Susanne Peteln
 Susanne Peteln

Susanne Peteln
Contract Manager - Hotels

E. : susanne.peteln@traveleurope.cc

 Sina Frankenberg
 Sina Frankenberg

Sina Frankenberg
Contract Maager - Hotels

E. : sina.frankenberg@traveleurope.cc

 Martina Unterberger

Senior Contract Manager - Hotels

Martina Unterberger

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4834
E. : martina.unterberger@traveleurope.cc

 Andrea Weinl-Weber
 Andrea Weinl-Weber

Andrea Weinl-Weber
Contract Manager - Hotels

E. : andrea.weinl-weber@traveleurope.cc

 Miriam König
 Miriam König

Miriam König
Contract Manager - Hotels

E. : miriam.koenig@traveleurope.cc

 Stefanie Achleitner

Senior Contract Manager - Hotels

Stefanie Achleitner

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4889
E. : stefanie.achleitner@traveleurope.cc

 Sophia Lorenz
 Sophia Lorenz

Sophia Lorenz
Contract Assistant - Hotels

E. : sophia.lorenz@traveleurope.cc

 Barbara Szöcs
 Barbara Szöcs

Barbara Szöcs
Contract Manager - Hotels

E. : barbara.szoecs@traveleurope.cc

 Stephan Richter

Senior Contract Manager - Hotels

Stephan Richter

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4669
E. : stephan.richter@traveleurope.cc

 Caroline Baumgartner
 Caroline Baumgartner

Caroline Baumgartner
Contract Manager - Hotels

E. : caroline.baumgartner@traveleurope.cc

 Lisa Mayer
 Lisa Mayer

Lisa Mayer
Contract Manager - Hotels

E. : lisa.mayer@traveleurope.cc

 Sarah Lehner
 Sarah Lehner

Sarah Lehner
Contract Manager - Hotels

E. : sarah.lehner@traveleurope.cc

 Michaela Ivanusa

Director of Hotel Purchasing

Michaela Ivanusa

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4662
E. : michaela.ivanusa@traveleurope.cc

 Gudrun Scheifinger

Head of Human Resource Management

Gudrun Scheifinger

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4880
E. : gudrun.scheifinger@traveleurope.cc

 Isabella Reibmayr
 Isabella Reibmayr

Isabella Reibmayr
Assistant Human Resources

E. : isabella.reibmayr@traveleurope.cc

 Margit Angerer
 Margit Angerer

Margit Angerer
Human Resource Manager

E. : margit.angerer@traveleurope.cc

 Rudolf Detter

Head of IT

Rudolf Detter

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4510
E. : rudolf.detter@traveleurope.cc

 Niklas Mages
 Niklas Mages

Niklas Mages
IT Assistant

E. : Niklas.Mages@traveleurope.cc

 Alexander Sociera
 Alexander Sociera

Alexander Sociera
IT Technician

E. : Alexander.Sociera@traveleurope.cc

 Marco Stöllinger
 Marco Stöllinger

Marco Stöllinger
Software Developer

E. : marco.stoellinger@traveleurope.cc

 Martina Höller

Head of Marketing & Product Management

Martina Höller

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4752
E. : martina.hoeller@traveleurope.cc

 Anne Scherrer
 Anne Scherrer

Anne Scherrer
Product Manager

E. : anne.scherrer@traveleurope.cc

 Peter Schatz
 Peter Schatz

Peter Schatz
Quality Manager

E. : peter.schatz@traveleurope.cc

 Vanessa Kessler
 Vanessa Kessler

Vanessa Kessler
Marketing Manager

E. : vanessa.kessler@traveleurope.cc

 Martina Wechselberger
 Martina Wechselberger

Martina Wechselberger
Product Manager

E. : martina.wechselberger@traveleurope.cc

 Diego Narvaez
 Diego Narvaez

Diego Narvaez
Product Manager

E. : diego.narvaez@traveleurope.cc

 Helene Höllriegl
 Helene Höllriegl

Helene Höllriegl
Marketing Manager

E. : helene.hoellriegl@traveleurope.cc

 Nina Neuhold
 Nina Neuhold

Nina Neuhold
Marketing Manager

E. : nina.neuhold@traveleurope.cc

 Dagmar Ribis

Director of Purchase - Transport & Services

Dagmar Ribis

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4829
E. : dagmar.ribis@traveleurope.cc

 Jasmin Weiskopf
 Jasmin Weiskopf

Jasmin Weiskopf
Contract Manager - Transport & Services

E. : jasmin.weisskopf@traveleurope.cc

 Manuela Scheffknecht
 Manuela Scheffknecht

Manuela Scheffknecht
Contract Manager - Transport & Services

E. : manuela.scheffknecht@traveleurope.cc

 Judith Goetze
 Judith Goetze

Judith Goetze
Contract Manager - Transport & Services

E. : judith.goetze@traveleurope.cc

 Petra Walch
 Petra Walch

Petra Walch
Contract Manager - Transport & Services

E. : petra.walch@traveleurope.cc

 Sieglinde Heumader
 Sieglinde Heumader

Sieglinde Heumader
Contract Manager - Transport & Services

E. : sieglinde.heumader@traveleurope.cc

 Stefan Unterlechner

Director of Sales

Stefan Unterlechner

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4665
E. : stefan.unterlechner@traveleurope.cc

 Margarida Moreira

Sales Manager

Margarida Moreira

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4742
E. : margarida.moreira@traveleurope.cc

 Doris Kellerer
 Doris Kellerer

Doris Kellerer
Sales Manager

E. : doris.kellerer@traveleurope.cc

 Sanela Zimmermann
 Sanela Zimmermann

Sanela Zimmermann
Sales Manager

E. : sanela.zimmermann@traveleurope.cc

 Julieta Daguro
 Julieta Daguro

Julieta Daguro
Sales Manager

E. : julieta.daguro@traveleurope.cc

 Roland Jäger

Sales Manager

Roland Jäger

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4863
E. : roland.jaeger@traveleurope.cc

 Lucila Acha
 Lucila Acha

Lucila Acha
Sales Assistant

E. : Lucila.Acha@traveleurope.cc

 Noelia Angeli
 Noelia Angeli

Noelia Angeli
Sales Assistant

E. : Noelia.Angeli@traveleurope.cc

 Eileen Ramirez
 Eileen Ramirez

Eileen Ramirez
Sales Manager

E. : eileen.ramirez@traveleurope.cc

 Sandra Auer

Director of Sales

Sandra Auer

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4685
E. : sandra.auer@traveleurope.cc

 Erika Köck-Bouteau
 Erika Köck-Bouteau

Erika Köck-Bouteau
Sales Manager

E. : erika.koeck-bouteau@traveleurope.cc

 Muriel Bougeard
 Muriel Bougeard

Muriel Bougeard
Directrice Commerciale

E. : muriel.bougeard@traveleurope.cc

 Nathalie Ferrer
 Nathalie Ferrer

Nathalie Ferrer
Attachée Commerciale

E. : nathalie.ferrer@traveleurope.cc

 Paolina Zunino
 Paolina Zunino

Paolina Zunino
Attachée Commerciale

E. : paolina.zunino@traveleurope.cc

 Elisabeth Schmadl

Senior Operations Manager

Elisabeth Schmadl

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4681
E. : elisabeth.schmadl@traveleurope.cc

 Nelly Kocak
 Nelly Kocak

Nelly Kocak
Operations Manager

E. : nelly.kocak@traveleurope.cc

 Julia Herb
 Julia Herb

Julia Herb
Operations Manager

E. : julia.herb@traveleurope.cc

 Sabine Hock
 Sabine Hock

Sabine Hock
Operations Manager

E. : sabine.hock@traveleurope.cc

 Nicole Feichtner

Senior Operations Manager

Nicole Feichtner

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4643
E. : nicole.feichtner@traveleurope.cc

 Hermine Namoyan
 Hermine Namoyan

Hermine Namoyan
Operations Assistant

E. : hermine.namoyan@traveleurope.cc

 Marie Cabiro
 Marie Cabiro

Marie Cabiro
Operations Manager

E. : Marie.Cabiro@traveleurope.cc

 Andrea Bösch
 Andrea Bösch

Andrea Bösch
Operations Manager

E. : andrea.boesch@traveleurope.cc

 Blazica Diklic
 Blazica Diklic

Blazica Diklic
Operations Manager

E. : blazica.diklic@traveleurope.cc

 Jasmin Pockstaller

Senior Operations Manager

Jasmin Pockstaller

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4627
E. : jasmin.pockstaller@traveleurope.cc

 Bianca Gander
 Bianca Gander

Bianca Gander
Operations Manager

E. : bianca.gander@traveleurope.cc

 Daniel Mur
 Daniel Mur

Daniel Mur
Operations Manager

E. : daniel.mur@traveleurope.cc

 Stefan Unterlechner

Director of Sales

Stefan Unterlechner

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4665
E. : stefan.unterlechner@traveleurope.cc

 Richard Schubert

Director of Sales

Richard Schubert

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4833
E. : richard.schubert@traveleurope.cc

 Michael Egger

Senior Sales Manager

Michael Egger

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4138
E. : michael.egger@traveleurope.cc

 Aleksandra Szojda
 Aleksandra Szojda

Aleksandra Szojda
Sales Manager

E. : Aleksandra.Szojda@traveleurope.cc

 Franziska Kasseroler
 Franziska Kasseroler

Franziska Kasseroler
Sales Manager

E. : franziska.kasseroler@traveleurope.cc

 Martina Konzett
 Martina Konzett

Martina Konzett
Sales Manager

E. : martina.konzett@traveleurope.cc

 Adrian O’Brien
 Adrian O’Brien

Adrian O’Brien
Sales Manager

E. : Adrian.OBrien@traveleurope.cc

 Johanna Wiberg
 Johanna Wiberg

Johanna Wiberg
Sales Manager

E. : johanna.wiberg@traveleurope.cc

 Julia Klingler

Head of Steering Committee

Julia Klingler

Tel. : 0043 5242 6900 4605
E. : julia.klingler@traveleurope.cc

 Michaela Ivanusa
 Michaela Ivanusa

Michaela Ivanusa
Director of Hotel Purchasing

E. : michaela.ivanusa@traveleurope.cc

 Michaela Glätzle
 Michaela Glätzle

Michaela Glätzle
Manager - Steering Committee

E. : michaela.glaetzle@traveleurope.cc

 Julia Klingler
 Julia Klingler

Julia Klingler
Head of Steering Committee

E. : julia.klingler@traveleurope.cc

 Birgit Enzenberg
 Birgit Enzenberg

Birgit Enzenberg
Front Office Manager

E. : birgit.enzenberg@traveleurope.cc

 Brigitte Kleiner
 Brigitte Kleiner

Brigitte Kleiner
Senior Front Office Manager

E. : brigitte.kleiner@traveleurope.cc

 Carina Weinold
 Carina Weinold

Carina Weinold
Flight Manager

E. : carina.weinold@traveleurope.cc

 Andrea Bösch
 Andrea Bösch

Andrea Bösch
Operations Manager

E. : andrea.boesch@traveleurope.cc

 Nelly Kocak
 Nelly Kocak

Nelly Kocak
Operations Manager

E. : nelly.kocak@traveleurope.cc

 Richard Schubert
 Richard Schubert

Richard Schubert
Director of Sales

E. : richard.schubert@traveleurope.cc

 Michael Egger
 Michael Egger

Michael Egger
Senior Sales Manager

E. : michael.egger@traveleurope.cc

 Stefan Unterlechner
 Stefan Unterlechner

Stefan Unterlechner
Director of Sales

E. : stefan.unterlechner@traveleurope.cc

 Franziska Kasseroler
 Franziska Kasseroler

Franziska Kasseroler
Sales Manager

E. : franziska.kasseroler@traveleurope.cc

 Elmar Widmann
 Elmar Widmann

Elmar Widmann
Senior Area Manager

E. : elmar.widmann@traveleurope.cc

 Martina Konzett
 Martina Konzett

Martina Konzett
Sales Manager

E. : martina.konzett@traveleurope.cc

 Petra Walch
 Petra Walch

Petra Walch
Contract Manager - Transport & Services

E. : petra.walch@traveleurope.cc

 Doris Kellerer
 Doris Kellerer

Doris Kellerer
Sales Manager

E. : doris.kellerer@traveleurope.cc

 Roland Jäger
 Roland Jäger

Roland Jäger
Sales Manager

E. : roland.jaeger@traveleurope.cc

 Sanela Zimmermann
 Sanela Zimmermann

Sanela Zimmermann
Sales Manager

E. : sanela.zimmermann@traveleurope.cc

 Barbara Szöcs
 Barbara Szöcs

Barbara Szöcs
Contract Manager - Hotels

E. : barbara.szoecs@traveleurope.cc

 Ulrike Volderauer
 Ulrike Volderauer

Ulrike Volderauer
Contract Manager - Hotels

E. : ulrike.volderauer@traveleurope.cc

 Maria Auer
 Maria Auer

Maria Auer
Contract Manager – Hotels

E. : maria.auer@traveleurope.cc

 Michaela Glätzle
 Michaela Glätzle

Michaela Glätzle
Manager - Steering Committee

E. : michaela.glaetzle@traveleurope.cc

 Stephan Richter
 Stephan Richter

Stephan Richter
Senior Contract Manager - Hotels

E. : stephan.richter@traveleurope.cc

 Stefanie Achleitner
 Stefanie Achleitner

Stefanie Achleitner
Senior Contract Manager - Hotels

E. : stefanie.achleitner@traveleurope.cc

 Dagmar Ribis
 Dagmar Ribis

Dagmar Ribis
Director of Purchase - Transport & Services

E. : dagmar.ribis@traveleurope.cc

 Gudrun Scheifinger
 Gudrun Scheifinger

Gudrun Scheifinger
Head of Human Resource Management

E. : gudrun.scheifinger@traveleurope.cc

 Sandra Auer
 Sandra Auer

Sandra Auer
Director of Sales

E. : sandra.auer@traveleurope.cc

 Rudolf Detter
 Rudolf Detter

Rudolf Detter
Head of IT

E. : rudolf.detter@traveleurope.cc

 Margit Angerer
 Margit Angerer

Margit Angerer
Human Resource Manager

E. : margit.angerer@traveleurope.cc

 Daniela Schlögl
 Daniela Schlögl

Daniela Schlögl
Manager - Finance & Accounting

E. : daniela.schloegl@traveleurope.cc

 Cornelia Hammerschmidt
 Cornelia Hammerschmidt

Cornelia Hammerschmidt
Senior Manager - Finance & Accounting

E. : cornelia.hammerschmidt@traveleurope.cc

 Martina Höller
 Martina Höller

Martina Höller
Head of Marketing & Product Management

E. : martina.hoeller@traveleurope.cc

 Michaela Ivanusa
 Michaela Ivanusa

Michaela Ivanusa
Director of Hotel Purchasing

E. : michaela.ivanusa@traveleurope.cc

 Martina Wechselberger
 Martina Wechselberger

Martina Wechselberger
Product Manager

E. : martina.wechselberger@traveleurope.cc

 Muriel Bougeard
 Muriel Bougeard

Muriel Bougeard
Directrice Commerciale

E. : muriel.bougeard@traveleurope.cc

 Anton Gschwentner
 Anton Gschwentner

Anton Gschwentner
General Manager

E. : office@traveleurope.cc

 Helmut Gschwentner
 Helmut Gschwentner

Helmut Gschwentner
General Manager

E. : office@traveleurope.cc

 Andrea Wegscheidler
 Andrea Wegscheidler

Andrea Wegscheidler
Manager - Finance & Accounting

E. : andrea.wegscheidler@traveleurope.cc

 Diego Narvaez
 Diego Narvaez

Diego Narvaez
Product Manager

E. : diego.narvaez@traveleurope.cc

 Erika Köck-Bouteau
 Erika Köck-Bouteau

Erika Köck-Bouteau
Sales Manager

E. : erika.koeck-bouteau@traveleurope.cc

 Andrea Weinl-Weber
 Andrea Weinl-Weber

Andrea Weinl-Weber
Contract Manager - Hotels

E. : andrea.weinl-weber@traveleurope.cc

 Helene Höllriegl
 Helene Höllriegl

Helene Höllriegl
Marketing Manager

E. : helene.hoellriegl@traveleurope.cc

 Nicole Feichtner
 Nicole Feichtner

Nicole Feichtner
Senior Operations Manager

E. : nicole.feichtner@traveleurope.cc

 Sabine Hock
 Sabine Hock

Sabine Hock
Operations Manager

E. : sabine.hock@traveleurope.cc

 Bianca Gander
 Bianca Gander

Bianca Gander
Operations Manager

E. : bianca.gander@traveleurope.cc

 Susanne Peteln
 Susanne Peteln

Susanne Peteln
Contract Manager - Hotels

E. : susanne.peteln@traveleurope.cc

 Martin Mungenast
 Martin Mungenast

Martin Mungenast
Senior Flight Manager

E. : martin.mungenast@traveleurope.cc

 Anne Scherrer
 Anne Scherrer

Anne Scherrer
Product Manager

E. : anne.scherrer@traveleurope.cc

 Martina Unterberger
 Martina Unterberger

Martina Unterberger
Senior Contract Manager - Hotels

E. : martina.unterberger@traveleurope.cc

 Caroline Baumgartner
 Caroline Baumgartner

Caroline Baumgartner
Contract Manager - Hotels

E. : caroline.baumgartner@traveleurope.cc

 Peter Schatz
 Peter Schatz

Peter Schatz
Quality Manager

E. : peter.schatz@traveleurope.cc

 Margarida Moreira
 Margarida Moreira

Margarida Moreira
Sales Manager

E. : margarida.moreira@traveleurope.cc

 Johanna Wiberg
 Johanna Wiberg

Johanna Wiberg
Sales Manager

E. : johanna.wiberg@traveleurope.cc

 Nathalie Ferrer
 Nathalie Ferrer

Nathalie Ferrer
Attachée Commerciale

E. : nathalie.ferrer@traveleurope.cc

 Sieglinde Heumader
 Sieglinde Heumader

Sieglinde Heumader
Contract Manager - Transport & Services

E. : sieglinde.heumader@traveleurope.cc

 Manuela Scheffknecht
 Manuela Scheffknecht

Manuela Scheffknecht
Contract Manager - Transport & Services

E. : manuela.scheffknecht@traveleurope.cc

 Blazica Diklic
 Blazica Diklic

Blazica Diklic
Operations Manager

E. : blazica.diklic@traveleurope.cc

 Elisabeth Schmadl
 Elisabeth Schmadl

Elisabeth Schmadl
Senior Operations Manager

E. : elisabeth.schmadl@traveleurope.cc

 Judith Goetze
 Judith Goetze

Judith Goetze
Contract Manager - Transport & Services

E. : judith.goetze@traveleurope.cc

 Lisa Mayer
 Lisa Mayer

Lisa Mayer
Contract Manager - Hotels

E. : lisa.mayer@traveleurope.cc

 Isabella Reibmayr
 Isabella Reibmayr

Isabella Reibmayr
Assistant Human Resources

E. : isabella.reibmayr@traveleurope.cc

 Marco Stöllinger
 Marco Stöllinger

Marco Stöllinger
Software Developer

E. : marco.stoellinger@traveleurope.cc

 Jasmin Pockstaller
 Jasmin Pockstaller

Jasmin Pockstaller
Senior Operations Manager

E. : jasmin.pockstaller@traveleurope.cc

 Sarah Lehner
 Sarah Lehner

Sarah Lehner
Contract Manager - Hotels

E. : sarah.lehner@traveleurope.cc

 Julieta Daguro
 Julieta Daguro

Julieta Daguro
Sales Manager

E. : julieta.daguro@traveleurope.cc

 Vanessa Gschwentner
 Vanessa Gschwentner

Vanessa Gschwentner
Manager - Finance & Accounting

E. : vanessa.gschwentner@traveleurope.cc

 Sina Frankenberg
 Sina Frankenberg

Sina Frankenberg
Contract Maager - Hotels

E. : sina.frankenberg@traveleurope.cc

 Adrian O’Brien
 Adrian O’Brien

Adrian O’Brien
Sales Manager

E. : Adrian.OBrien@traveleurope.cc

 Jasmin Weiskopf
 Jasmin Weiskopf

Jasmin Weiskopf
Contract Manager - Transport & Services

E. : jasmin.weisskopf@traveleurope.cc

 Daniel Akdogan
 Daniel Akdogan

Daniel Akdogan
Senior Contract Manager - Hotels

E. : daniel.akdogan@traveleurope.cc

 Vanessa Kessler
 Vanessa Kessler

Vanessa Kessler
Marketing Manager

E. : vanessa.kessler@traveleurope.cc

 Julia Herb
 Julia Herb

Julia Herb
Operations Manager

E. : julia.herb@traveleurope.cc

 Nina Neuhold
 Nina Neuhold

Nina Neuhold
Marketing Manager

E. : nina.neuhold@traveleurope.cc

 Miriam König
 Miriam König

Miriam König
Contract Manager - Hotels

E. : miriam.koenig@traveleurope.cc

 Daniel Mur
 Daniel Mur

Daniel Mur
Operations Manager

E. : daniel.mur@traveleurope.cc

 Susanna Gruber
 Susanna Gruber

Susanna Gruber
Flight Manager

E. : susanna.gruber@traveleurope.cc

 Sophia Lorenz
 Sophia Lorenz

Sophia Lorenz
Contract Assistant - Hotels

E. : sophia.lorenz@traveleurope.cc

 Eileen Ramirez
 Eileen Ramirez

Eileen Ramirez
Sales Manager

E. : eileen.ramirez@traveleurope.cc

 Paolina Zunino
 Paolina Zunino

Paolina Zunino
Attachée Commerciale

E. : paolina.zunino@traveleurope.cc

 Niklas Mages
 Niklas Mages

Niklas Mages
IT Assistant

E. : Niklas.Mages@traveleurope.cc

 Hermine Namoyan
 Hermine Namoyan

Hermine Namoyan
Operations Assistant

E. : hermine.namoyan@traveleurope.cc

 Marie Cabiro
 Marie Cabiro

Marie Cabiro
Operations Manager

E. : Marie.Cabiro@traveleurope.cc

 Aleksandra Szojda
 Aleksandra Szojda

Aleksandra Szojda
Sales Manager

E. : Aleksandra.Szojda@traveleurope.cc

 Medine Arda
 Medine Arda

Medine Arda
Flight Assistant

E. : Medine.Arda@traveleurope.cc

 Noelia Angeli
 Noelia Angeli

Noelia Angeli
Sales Assistant

E. : Noelia.Angeli@traveleurope.cc

 Lucila Acha
 Lucila Acha

Lucila Acha
Sales Assistant

E. : Lucila.Acha@traveleurope.cc

 Alexander Sociera
 Alexander Sociera

Alexander Sociera
IT Technician

E. : Alexander.Sociera@traveleurope.cc

 Monika Pichlová
 Monika Pichlová

Monika Pichlová
Assistant - Finance & Accounting

E. : Monika.Pichlova@traveleurope.cc