Unity in diversity

The Benelux Union has existed since 1944 and consists of the Kingdom of Belgium, the Kingdom of the Netherlands and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. The three countries are showing a certain cultural and landscape unity, however with nuances specific to each country. While Brussels and its “Grand Place” are considered as the center of Europe, Amsterdam is a particularly fascinating cultural and historical capital with a large selection of art museums. Luxembourg is particularly popular for its picturesque landscapes and multicultural atmosphere. The Benelux countries are also known for their gastronomic specialties, such as "Matjes" (herring fillet), "Frikandellen" (meat rolls) or "Frietjes" (French fries).

Our classic destination for round trips

Travel Europe Stans
Unterdorf 37a
A-6135 Stans
Tel: + 43 5242 6900
Fax: + 43 5242 6900 5000

Our team in the area is looking forward to welcoming you in the Benelux countries and taking care of your clients on spot.

Benelux : our programmes

Be carried away to your favourite destination by our programme suggestions

Sort by
Display maps

WORLD WAR II History Tour: Germany - Belgium - France

Take an interesting look back to the beginnings and the end of World War II!

Not what you are looking for?

Our sales team is at your disposal at any time to design a tailor-made programme adapted to your wishes!