Bienvenido a Travel Europe, su especialista para viajes en grupo.

Su especialista para los viajes en grupo

Sede central Stans

espalda

Nuestro personal

 Julia Klingler
 Julia Klingler

Julia Klingler
Head of Steering Committee

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4605
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5605
C.: julia.klingler@traveleurope.cc

 Birgit Enzenberg
 Birgit Enzenberg

Birgit Enzenberg
Senior Front Office Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4002
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5002
C.: birgit.enzenberg@traveleurope.cc

 Brigitte Kleiner
 Brigitte Kleiner

Brigitte Kleiner
Front Office Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4003
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5003
C.: brigitte.kleiner@traveleurope.cc

 Claudia Milani
 Claudia Milani

Claudia Milani
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 5242 6900 4741
Fax: +43 5242 6900 5741
C.: claudia.milani@traveleurope.cc

 Sandra Reisigl
 Sandra Reisigl

Sandra Reisigl
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4626
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5626
C.: sandra.reisigl@traveleurope.cc

 Sarah Obholzer
 Sarah Obholzer

Sarah Obholzer
Senior Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4646
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5646
C.: sarah.obholzer@traveleurope.cc

 Sonja Eichholzer
 Sonja Eichholzer

Sonja Eichholzer
Marketing Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4756
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5756
C.: sonja.eichholzer@traveleurope.cc

 Andrea Rieser
 Andrea Rieser

Andrea Rieser
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4712
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5712
C.: andrea.rieser@traveleurope.cc

 Nelly Kocak
 Nelly Kocak

Nelly Kocak
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4882
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5882
C.: nelly.kocak@traveleurope.cc

 Richard Schubert
 Richard Schubert

Richard Schubert
Director of Sales

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4833
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5833
C.: richard.schubert@traveleurope.cc

 Michael Egger
 Michael Egger

Michael Egger
Senior Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4138
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5138
C.: michael.egger@traveleurope.cc

 Stefan Unterlechner
 Stefan Unterlechner

Stefan Unterlechner
Commercial Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4665
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5665
C.: stefan.unterlechner@traveleurope.cc

 Franziska Kasseroler
 Franziska Kasseroler

Franziska Kasseroler
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (09 5242 6900 4666
Fax: +43 (09 5242 6900 5666
C.: franziska.kasseroler@traveleurope.cc

 Elmar Widmann
 Elmar Widmann

Elmar Widmann
Senior Operation Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 676 83 100 4887
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5887
C.: elmar.widmann@traveleurope.cc

 Martina Kumetz
 Martina Kumetz

Martina Kumetz
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4723
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5723
C.: martina.kumetz@traveleurope.cc

 Petra Walch
 Petra Walch

Petra Walch
Contract Manager - Transport & Services

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4884
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5884
C.: petra.walch@traveleurope.cc

 Claudia Ludwig
 Claudia Ludwig

Claudia Ludwig
Contract Manager - Transport & Services

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4110
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5110
C.: claudia.ludwig@traveleurope.cc

 Martin Gundolf
 Martin Gundolf

Martin Gundolf
Director of Sales

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4610
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5610
C.: martin.gundolf@traveleurope.cc

 Alexandra Somweber
 Alexandra Somweber

Alexandra Somweber
Director of Hotel Purchasing

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4121
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5121
C.: alexandra.somweber@traveleurope.cc

 Barbara Szöcs
 Barbara Szöcs

Barbara Szöcs
Vice Director of Hotel Purchasing

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4824
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5824
C.: barbara.szoecs@traveleurope.cc

 Ulrike Volderauer
 Ulrike Volderauer

Ulrike Volderauer
Contract Manager - Hotels

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4716
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5716
C.: ulrike.volderauer@traveleurope.cc

 Maria Leitner
 Maria Leitner

Maria Leitner
Senior Contract Manager - Hotels

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4825
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5825
C.: maria.wirtenberger@traveleurope.cc

 Stephan Richter
 Stephan Richter

Stephan Richter
Senior Contract Manager - Hotels

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4669
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5669
C.: stephan.richter@traveleurope.cc

 Corina Trostmann
 Corina Trostmann

Corina Trostmann
Assistant - Steering Committee

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4664
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5664
C.: corina.trostmann@traveleurope.cc

 Stefanie Achleitner
 Stefanie Achleitner

Stefanie Achleitner
Senior Contract Manager - Hotels

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4889
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5889
C.: stefanie.achleitner@traveleurope.cc

 Dagmar Ribis
 Dagmar Ribis

Dagmar Ribis
Director of Purchase - Transportation & Services

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4829
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5829
C.: dagmar.ribis@traveleurope.cc

 Claudia Kogler
 Claudia Kogler

Claudia Kogler
Contract Manager - Hotels

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4822
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5822
C.: claudia.kogler@traveleurope.cc

 Gudrun Scheifinger
 Gudrun Scheifinger

Gudrun Scheifinger
Head of Human Resource Management

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4880
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5880
C.: gudrun.scheifinger@traveleurope.cc

 Sandra Auer
 Sandra Auer

Sandra Auer
Directrice des ventes

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4685
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5685
C.: sandra.auer@traveleurope.cc

 Rudolf Detter
 Rudolf Detter

Rudolf Detter
Head of IT

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4510
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5510
C.: rudolf.detter@traveleurope.cc

 Florian Lackner
 Florian Lackner

Florian Lackner
IT Technician

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4521
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5521
C.: florian.lackner@traveleurope.cc

 Emil Danler
 Emil Danler

Emil Danler
Software Developer

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4523
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5523
C.: emil.danler@traveleurope.cc

 Markus Riedl
 Markus Riedl

Markus Riedl
Software Developer

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4524
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5524
C.: markus.riedl@traveleurope.cc

 Milos Jovanovic
 Milos Jovanovic

Milos Jovanovic
IT Technician

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4525
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5525
C.: milos.jovanovic@traveleurope.cc

 Margit Angerer
 Margit Angerer

Margit Angerer
Human Resource Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4562
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5562
C.: margit.angerer@traveleurope.cc

 Daniela Schlögl
 Daniela Schlögl

Daniela Schlögl
Manager - Finance & Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4565
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5565
C.: daniela.schloegl@traveleurope.cc

 Cornelia Hammerschmidt
 Cornelia Hammerschmidt

Cornelia Hammerschmidt
Senior Manager - Finance & Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4568
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5568
C.: cornelia.hammerschmidt@traveleurope.cc

 Claudia Huber
 Claudia Huber

Claudia Huber
Manager - Finance & Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4570
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5570
C.: claudia.huber@traveleurope.cc

 Miriam Huber
 Miriam Huber

Miriam Huber
Manager - Finance & Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4573
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5573
C.: miriam.huber@traveleurope.cc

 Carmen Lindner
 Carmen Lindner

Carmen Lindner
Graphic Designer

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4714
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5714
C.: carmen.lindner@traveleurope.cc

 Marie Balland
 Marie Balland

Marie Balland
Marketing Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4717
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5717
C.: marie.balland@traveleurope.cc

 Martina Höller
 Martina Höller

Martina Höller
Senior Marketing Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4752
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5752
C.: martina.hoeller@traveleurope.cc

 Sarah Kohlreiter
 Sarah Kohlreiter

Sarah Kohlreiter
Graphic Designer

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4718
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5718
C.: sarah.kohlreiter@traveleurope.cc

 Michaela Ivanusa
 Michaela Ivanusa

Michaela Ivanusa
Manager - Steering Committee

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4662
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5662
C.: michaela.ivanusa@traveleurope.cc

 Danijela Stevinovic
 Danijela Stevinovic

Danijela Stevinovic
Marketing Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4755
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5755
C.: danijela.stevinovic@traveleurope.cc

 Martina Wechselberger
 Martina Wechselberger

Martina Wechselberger
Marketing Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4754
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5754
C.: martina.wechselberger@traveleurope.cc

 Daniela Gartlacher
 Daniela Gartlacher

Daniela Gartlacher
Contract Manager - Hotels

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4716
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5716
C.: daniela.gartlacher@traveleurope.cc

 Muriel Bougeard
 Muriel Bougeard

Muriel Bougeard
Directrice Commerciale

Tel.: +33 (0) 608 76 08 20

 Anton Gschwentner
 Anton Gschwentner

Anton Gschwentner
General Manager

Tel.: + 43 (0) 5242 6900
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5000
C.: office@traveleurope.cc

 Alexis Lacourt
 Alexis Lacourt

Alexis Lacourt
Commercial Île-de-France

Tel.: +33 (0) 660 55 69 83

 Nicolas Momus
 Nicolas Momus

Nicolas Momus
Commercial

Tel.: +33 (0) 6 82 47 74 74

 Arthur Gundolf
 Arthur Gundolf

Arthur Gundolf
Director of Operations

Tel.: +385 (0)20 32 28 82
Fax: +385 (0)20 32 28 92
C.: arthur.gundolf@traveleurope.cc

 Helmut Gschwentner
 Helmut Gschwentner

Helmut Gschwentner
General Manager

Tel.: + 43 (0) 5242 6900
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5000
C.: office@traveleurope.cc

 Sigrun Stauder
 Sigrun Stauder

Sigrun Stauder
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4139
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5139
C.: sigrun.stauder@traveleurope.cc

 Andrea Wegscheidler
 Andrea Wegscheidler

Andrea Wegscheidler
Manager - Finance & Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4565
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5565
C.: andrea.wegscheidler@traveleurope.cc

 Pia Fritz
 Pia Fritz

Pia Fritz
Front Office Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4001
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5000
C.: pia.fritz@traveleurope.cc

 Diego Narvaez
 Diego Narvaez

Diego Narvaez
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4749
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5749
C.: diego.narvaez@traveleurope.cc

 Isabella Stocker
 Isabella Stocker

Isabella Stocker
Senior Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4622
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5622
C.: isabella.stocker@traveleurope.cc

 Erika Köck-Bouteau
 Erika Köck-Bouteau

Erika Köck-Bouteau
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4628
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5628
C.: erika.koeck-bouteau@traveleurope.cc

 Cédric Plüss
 Cédric Plüss

Cédric Plüss
Contract Manager - Hotels

Tel.: +43 5242 6900 4837
Fax: +43 5242 6900 5837
C.: cedric.pluess@traveleurope.cc

 Andrea Weinl-Weber
 Andrea Weinl-Weber

Andrea Weinl-Weber
Contract Manager - Hotels

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4836
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5836
C.: andrea.weinl-weber@traveleurope.cc

 Bernhard Winkler
 Bernhard Winkler

Bernhard Winkler
IT Technician

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4522
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5522
C.: bernhard.winkler@traveleurope.cc

 Olivier Bihl
 Olivier Bihl

Olivier Bihl
Attaché commercial

Tel.: +33 (0) 6 60 68 61 41

 Helene Höllriegl
 Helene Höllriegl

Helene Höllriegl
Marketing Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4751
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4751
C.: helene.hoellriegl@traveleurope.cc

 Nicole Feichtner
 Nicole Feichtner

Nicole Feichtner
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4643
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5643
C.: nicole.feichtner@traveleurope.cc

 Anna Kuen
 Anna Kuen

Anna Kuen
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4631
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5631
C.: anna.kuen@traveleurope.cc

 Sabine Fasser
 Sabine Fasser

Sabine Fasser
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4688
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5688
C.: sabine.fasser@traveleurope.cc

 Bianca Gander
 Bianca Gander

Bianca Gander
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4629
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5629
C.: bianca.gander@traveleurope.cc

 Teresa Bachmaier
 Teresa Bachmaier

Teresa Bachmaier
Senior Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4747
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5747
C.: teresa.bachmaier@traveleurope.cc

 Susanne Peteln
 Susanne Peteln

Susanne Peteln
Contract Manager - Hotels

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4711
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5711
C.: susanne.peteln@traveleurope.cc

 Martin Mungenast
 Martin Mungenast

Martin Mungenast
Contract Manager - Transportation & Services

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4135
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5135
C.: martin.mungenast@traveleurope.cc

 Anne Scherrer
 Anne Scherrer

Anne Scherrer
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4713
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5713
C.: anne.scherrer@traveleurope.cc

 Ophélie Vernet
 Ophélie Vernet

Ophélie Vernet
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4625
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4625
C.: ophelie.vernet@traveleurope.cc

 Valérian Gouëset
 Valérian Gouëset

Valérian Gouëset
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4627
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4627
C.: valerian.goueset@traveleurope.cc

 Petra Larcher
 Petra Larcher

Petra Larcher
Contract Manager - Hotels

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4124
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5124
C.: petra.haider@traveleurope.cc

 Sebastian Huber
 Sebastian Huber

Sebastian Huber
Contract Manager - Hotels

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4886
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5886
C.: sebastian.huber@traveleurope.cc

 Martina Unterberger
 Martina Unterberger

Martina Unterberger
Senior Contract Manager - Hotels

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4834
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5834
C.: martina.unterberger@traveleurope.cc

 Caroline Baumgartner
 Caroline Baumgartner

Caroline Baumgartner
Contract Manager - Hotels

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4827
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5827
C.: caroline.baumgartner@traveleurope.cc

 Julia Ebner
 Julia Ebner

Julia Ebner
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4645
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5645
C.: julia.ebner@traveleurope.cc

 Odile Boyens
 Odile Boyens

Odile Boyens
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4641
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5641
C.: odile.boyens@traveleurope.cc

 Peter Schatz
 Peter Schatz

Peter Schatz
Software Developer

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4527
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5527
C.: peter.schatz@traveleurope.cc

 Margarida Moreira
 Margarida Moreira

Margarida Moreira
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4742
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5742
C.: margarida.moreira@traveleurope.cc

 Christina Plattner
 Christina Plattner

Christina Plattner
Assistant to the General Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4805
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5805
C.: christina.plattner@traveleurope.cc

 Ali Berrada
 Ali Berrada

Ali Berrada
Assistant - Finance & Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4569
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5569
C.: ali.berrada@traveleurope.cc

 Aleksandra Szojda
 Aleksandra Szojda

Aleksandra Szojda
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4721
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5721
C.: aleksandra.szojda@traveleurope.cc

 Sarah Taxer
 Sarah Taxer

Sarah Taxer
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4624
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5624
C.: sarah.taxer@traveleurope.cc

 Johanna Wiberg
 Johanna Wiberg

Johanna Wiberg
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4724
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5724
C.: johanna.wiberg@traveleurope.cc

 Nathalie Ferrer
 Nathalie Ferrer

Nathalie Ferrer
Attachée Commerciale

Tel.: +33 6 77 51 25 97
Fax: +33 1 44 82 29 01
C.: nathalie.ferrer@visiteurope.fr

 Laura Escolà
 Laura Escolà

Laura Escolà
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4125
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5125
C.: laura.escola@traveleurope.cc

 Fátima Fernández
 Fátima Fernández

Fátima Fernández
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4126
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5126
C.: fatima.fernandez@traveleurope.cc

 Sieglinde Rudigier
 Sieglinde Rudigier

Sieglinde Rudigier
Contract Manager - Transport & Services

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4122
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5122
C.: sieglinde.rudigier@traveleurope.cc

 Gracija Tomic
 Gracija Tomic

Gracija Tomic
Contract Assistant - Transport & Services

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4864
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5864
C.: gracija.tomic@traveleurope.cc

 Isabell Landmann
 Isabell Landmann

Isabell Landmann
Contract Manager - Hotels

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4861
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5861
C.: isabell.landmann@traveleurope.cc

 Claudine Lechner
 Claudine Lechner

Claudine Lechner
Contract Manager - Hotels

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4748
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5748
C.: claudine.lechner@traveleurope.cc

 Manuela Scheffknecht
 Manuela Scheffknecht

Manuela Scheffknecht
Contract Manager - Transport & Services

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4828
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5828
C.: manuela.scheffknecht@traveleurope.cc

 Blazica Diklic
 Blazica Diklic

Blazica Diklic
Senior Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4683
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5683
C.: blazica.diklic@traveleurope.cc

 Barbara Amberg
 Barbara Amberg

Barbara Amberg
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4642
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5642
C.: barbara.amberg@traveleurope.cc

 Elisabeth Schmadl
 Elisabeth Schmadl

Elisabeth Schmadl
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4681
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5681
C.: elisabeth.schmadl@traveleurope.cc

 Yanina Hnatyuk
 Yanina Hnatyuk

Yanina Hnatyuk
Contract Assistant - Transport & Services

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4137
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5137
C.: yanina.hnatyuk@traveleurope.cc

 Anja Friesenecker
 Anja Friesenecker

Anja Friesenecker
Contract Assistant - Transport & Services

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4862
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5862
C.: anja.friesenecker@traveleurope.cc

 Judith Özbek
 Judith Özbek

Judith Özbek
Contract Assistant - Transport & Services

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4134
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5134
C.: judith.oezbek@traveleurope.cc

 Carmen Mezinca
 Carmen Mezinca

Carmen Mezinca
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4850
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5850
C.: carmen.mezinca@traveleurope.cc

 Ivana Petrášová
 Ivana Petrášová

Ivana Petrášová
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4621
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5621
C.: ivana.petrasova@traveleurope.cc

 Beatriz Salom Schröder
 Beatriz Salom Schröder

Beatriz Salom Schröder
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4743
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5743
C.: beatriz.salom@traveleurope.cc

 Alexander Lentner
 Alexander Lentner

Alexander Lentner
Contract Assistant - Hotels

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4823
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5823
C.: alexander.lentner@traveleurope.cc

 Alicia Serrano
 Alicia Serrano

Alicia Serrano
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4853
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5853
C.: alicia.serrano@traveleurope.cc

 Bianca Hödl
 Bianca Hödl

Bianca Hödl
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4644
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5644
C.: bianca.hoedl@traveleurope.cc

 Esther Medina
 Esther Medina

Esther Medina
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4128
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5128
C.: esther.medina@traveleurope.cc

 Isabella Reibmayr
 Isabella Reibmayr

Isabella Reibmayr
Assistant Human Resources

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4123
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5123
C.: isabella.reibmayr@traveleurope.cc

 Marco Stöllinger
 Marco Stöllinger

Marco Stöllinger
Junior Software Developer

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4526
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5526
C.: marco.stoellinger@traveleurope.cc

 Wolfgang Wieser
 Wolfgang Wieser

Wolfgang Wieser
Contract Assistant - Hotels

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4832
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5832
C.: wolfgang.wieser@traveleurope.cc

 Jasmin Pockstaller
 Jasmin Pockstaller

Jasmin Pockstaller
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4684
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5684
C.: jasmin.pockstaller@traveleurope.cc

 Laura Alsina
 Laura Alsina

Laura Alsina
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4648
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5648
C.: laura.alsina@traveleurope.cc

 Astrid Mussner
 Astrid Mussner

Astrid Mussner
Contract Assistant - Hotels

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4821
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5821
C.: astrid.mussner@traveleurope.cc

 Sarah Lehner
 Sarah Lehner

Sarah Lehner
Contract Assistant - Hotels

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4831
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5831
C.: sarah.lehner@traveleurope.cc

 Julieta Daguro
 Julieta Daguro

Julieta Daguro
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4576
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5576
C.: julieta.daguro@traveleurope.cc

 Ramona Meixner
 Ramona Meixner

Ramona Meixner
Contract Assistant - Hotels

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4874
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5874
C.: ramona.meixner@traveleurope.cc

 Vanessa Gschwentner
 Vanessa Gschwentner

Vanessa Gschwentner

Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 6900 4566
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 6900 5566
C.: vanessa.gschwentner@traveleurope.cc